Régis Ferrière Illuminations, le créateur français d'illuminations de Noël

Our team

Each day, our team works to make your Christmas an unforgettable event. Discover the backstage of our company.

  • Régis Ferrière Illuminations' team
  • Installation of Christmas lights
  • Our technical teams install at night your decorations
  • Graphic designers and designers imagine for you the most magical concepts

  • Our business and marketing department

    A business and Marketing
    department

    To know more about it ...

    Our business team is your privileged contact which follows and coordinates your project. They make a personalized analysis and an adapted and quotation. Our marketing and communications department, develops benchmarks and brainstorming to define a creative strategy, an exclusive concept …

  • Our design studio

    A design studio

    To know more about it ...

    With originality and aestheticism, our design studio draws and animates concepts imagined for your Christmas projects. In house, we are more than 10 graphic designers who develop virtual views, animations, apps, 3D modelling and augmented reality. Each year, our studio imagines more than 500 creations and collections.

  • Our buying office

    A purchasing office

    To know more about it ...

    We import our raw material to supply our research and development department.
    We guarantee European standards, the control of techniques and technologies. On the lookout for the lastest technologies, we developed a network of partners with more than 200 suppliers throughout the world.

  • Our technical department

    A technical department

    To know more about it ...

    With a sharp technical approach, our designers create decorations by choosing harmonious materials, textures and lights. Each year, they are more than 100 prototypes created. All our products are verified and are certified. Visits on site and conception of technical files allow us to comply with existing standards.

  • Our HR department

    A human ressource department

    To know more about it ...

    Our HR department's mission is to bring together, at the height of our peak season, more than 200 people, meeting all our needs. We recruit permanent positions (project manager, technical manager, marketing manager ...) as well as seasonal positions (graphic designers, electricians, installers ...).

  • Our logistic department

    A logistics department

    To know more about it ...

    Our logistics department installs (and unistalls) our decorations on your site. Our logistic teams represent 115 experimented technicians. Every year, we organize the mounting and the dismantling on-site of more than 100 european customers, in secure and controlled conditions.

  • Our production department

    A manufacturing plat

    To know more about it ...

    Régis Ferrière Illuminations designs and realizes decorations in its own factory of more than 15.000 m2. These structures are developed by respecting the current needs. It is near 150 skilled workers dispacthed in 14 differents departments which produce every year more than 4 000 products.

  • Our maintenance department

    A storage and maintenance department

    To know more about it ...

    The company has 2 warehouses specialized in the logistics of the Christmas decorations. They allow to dispatch decorations through Europe. They have also a professional and efficient maintenance unit which assure the sustainability of the decorations during all the years of your contract.

bouton retour top

Régis Ferrière Illuminations, le créateur français d'illuminations de Noël

Notre équipe

Chaque jour, notre équipe oeuvre pour faire de votre Noël un événement inoubliable. Découvrez les coulisses de notre entreprise.

  • L'équipe Régis Ferrière Illuminations
  • Installation des illuminations de Noël à l'aide de nacelles
  • Nos équipes techniques installent de nuit vos décorations
  • Graphistes et designers imaginent pour vous les concepts les plus magiques

  • Notre département commercial et marketing

    Un service
    commercial et marketing

    Pour en savoir plus...

    Nos chargés d'affaires sont vos interlocuteurs privilégiés qui suivent et coordonnent votre projet. Ils réalisent un diagnostic personnalisé et une étude chiffrée adaptée à vos besoins. Notre service marketing & communication quant à lui réalise des benchmarks & brainstormings pour définir une stratégie créative, un fil rouge, des concepts uniques...

  • Notre studio graphique

    Un studio graphique

    Pour en savoir plus...

    Notre studio graphique illustre et anime les concepts imaginés pour votre projet de Noël avec originalité et esthétisme. Au total, ce sont plus de 10 graphistes, designers & concepteurs qui réalisent des mises en situation virtuelle, des animations, applications, modélisations 3D & réalité augmentée. Chaque année, il réalise plus de 500 créations & collections.

  • Notre département achat

    Un bureau Achats

    Pour en savoir plus...

    Nous importons directement nos matières premières pour alimenter notre département recherche et développement. Il est garant des normes européennes et nous permet la maîtrise des techniques et des technologies utilisées. À l’affût des dernières technologies, nous avons développé un réseau de partenaires avec plus de 200 fournisseurs à travers le monde.

  • Notre département technique

    Un pôle technique

    Pour en savoir plus...

    Avec une approche technique pointue, nos concepteurs donnent vie aux décors par un choix harmonieux de matières, textures et lumières. Ce sont plus de 100 prototypes crées par année. Tous nos produits suivent un parcours qualité pointu et sont certifiés. Des visites sur site et conception de dossiers techniques nous permettent d’être en phase avec les normes en vigueur.

  • Notre département RH

    Un service RH

    Pour en savoir plus...

    Notre département RH a pour mission de réunir, au plus fort de notre saisonnalité, plus de 200 personnes, répondant à tous nos besoins. Nous recrutons aussi bien des postes permanents (chargé de projet, responsable technique, chargé de marketing…) que des postes saisonniers (graphistes, électriciens, poseurs…).

  • Notre département logistique

    Un département logistique

    Pour en savoir plus...

    Notre département logistique est en charge de l'installation (et désinstallation) de nos décorations sur votre site. Nos équipes logistiques représentent 115 techniciens expérimentés. Nous organisons chaque année le montage et démontage sécurisés et contrôllés sur site plus de 100 clients répartis en Europe.

  • Notre département production

    Une usine de production

    Pour en savoir plus...

    Régis Ferrière Illuminations conçoit et réalise des décors dans sa propre usine de plus de 15.000 m2. Ces structures sont développées en totale adéquation avec les besoins en évolution permanente. Au total, ce sont plus de 150 ouvriers spécialisés issus de 14 corps de métiers différents qui produisent chaque année plus de 4 000 produits.

  • Notre département maintenance

    Un pôle
    stockage et maintenance

    Pour en savoir plus...

    La société dispose de 2 dépôts spécialisés dans la logistique des décors de Noël permettant de les acheminer à travers l'Europe. Ces dépôts ont une unité de maintenance professionnelle et performante assurant la pérennité des décorations pendant la durée de votre contrat.

bouton retour top